About Us

About Us

About Nighthawk:

For over two decades, Nighthawk has been designing and manufacturing easy to use “Plug and Play” wireless telemetry to remotely control virtually any electrical device. Nighthawk devices provide Cloud based control, analytics, and reporting from any remote location.  Nighthawk is a leading provider of intelligent devices and systems that allow for the centralized, on-demand management of assets and processes.

Nighthawk products are used throughout the United States in a variety of mission critical roles, including utility and M2M applications. Nighthawk powers Smart City initiatives and provides incrementally deployable Mesh-Cellular AMI Smart Grid systems.

A member of the McWane family of companies

For generations, McWane has been a global leader in water distribution and infrastructure that are integral to the function and development of plumbing and clean water works systems throughout the world.

McWane Technology

McWane Technology is focused on acquiring and building market-leading companies through the employment and development of a range of high technologies. Our strategy is to invest in outstanding management teams, business innovators, and technology leaders seeking a long-term, value-added partner. McWane is not a financial investor. We take an active role and leverage our extensive experience building successful businesses across a range of industries to provide strategic and operational guidance to our family of companies. We also call on our global network of business relationships to connect the dots between our companies and potential customers and partners. We are a long-term investor and generally think about our horizon as generational. Because we are neither a public company nor an investment fund, we make decisions to build maximum value in the long term. We believe value is created through solid strategy, strong execution, and profitable growth — not through financial engineering.